A Helping Hand

I was walking home from dinner this evening when I was stopped by a young German guy who needed help finding his accommodations. I didn’t recognize the street name, but when he showed me the Google map he had printed out, the place he was going to turned out to be on my way home and really close to where he already was. He was really grateful and I went on my merry way feeling good for having been able to help him.

That’s when I thought of this song from Avenue Q,  a Broadway musical that came out a few years ago.

That’s it, really. I just felt like sharing this song because I think the musical is hilarious and you should listen to the songs at the very least. Also, helping people is nice.

Have a great day!

Joyanne 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

